Dog Days of Summer

The sparse week and a half I have to call my summer vacation is too short to describe. But I’ve been squeezing the life out of these past few days and I’m so glad to have been making the best of it. Scrumptious food, interior designing, rekindling friendships, traveling, and everything in-between that LA has to offer. Feeling quite blessed right about now…

Haven’t gotten into blogger mode just yet and am failing to take pictures of my adventures. If you’re curious to at least know where I am, follow me on foursquare (my email for the search is ‘jyk595@gmail.com’). Might do a wrap-up post when I’m back in the Berks. Enjoy your summers everyone!

Au revoir.

Leave a Reply

