Ranting (of Sorts)

So over the past, oh let’s say, month, I have been obsessed with the SS10 Miu Miu collections. I may be like every other blogger out there, but I think I have a legitimate reason to think that it’s my personal superego that likes this collection. Not because they were featured in every single editorial for the last few months, or that it has cute kitties on it. If I were to officially turn into a girl at this moment, there would be little I would change from what I wear now. Oh, maybe wear a skirt, add a few inches in heels, and play with more pastel. That being said, I love collars; I love colorblocking; and I certainly love strange little prints (when I can pull them off). Add in a little twisted element and, seriously what’s not to love?

I mean, what’s better than a bunch of naked ladies on your shirt canoodling with a few cats. Nothing! Absolutely nothing.

Au revoir.

Leave a Reply

