Empire State of Mind

Please excuse my cliche title.

So much planning and dedication has been put into the planning of this trip. I admit, the last time I visited grand ol’ New York, I wasn’t even an adolescent and barely had the memory (nor maturity) needed to comprehend a metropolitan city.

I have a great line-up of shows I’m attending, including some hours of the day where exploring is encouraged. I can’t wait to be lost in the avenues, stroll in Central Park, and make myself comfortable amongst the other bitches.

Will be constantly updating on the BARE blog, so check it regularly!

Leave a Reply

