Fashion Rant: fuck yeah! what’s in your bag

There has always been this curious side of my brain that wonders what everyone has in their bag. I mean, I know I carry my essentials, but those are definitely NOT the essentials of your, let’s say, neighbor. When I see a girl on the bus with Goyard tote (yes! This actually happened in Berkeley), I always question the contents actually inside of it.

So it’s no surprise I take joy and loyalty to fuckyeahwhatsinyourbag, a tumblr dedicated to nothing but peaking into people’s trusty sidekicks. Though some of them I could definitely do without, I spot a few Miu Miu’s in there to keep me satisfied. In the meantime, here are my usual contents in the good ol’ man bag.

What’s in your bag?

Au revoir.

Leave a Reply

