Prospecting NYFW

As I count down the days until what’s bound to be the greatest experience of my lifetime thus far, time seems to be a bit too far away.

I can only imagine what New York during Fashion Week will be like. I’ll be parading in and out of shows, trying to slip my way to a few big ones, and just breathing the polluted air. It’ll consume me and make me refreshed and revive my love of clothes. I’ll magically discover my purpose for work and what I would love to get myself into for the rest of my life.

Shows I’m dying to see:
BCBG,  Calvin Klein, Brian Reyes, Cushnie et Ochs, Doo.Ri, Jeremy Liang, Karen Walker, Marc Jacobs, Narciso Rodriguez, Patrick Ervell, Prabal Gurung, Proenza Schouler, Slow and Steady Wins the Race, Thakoon, and Zero + Maria Cornejo

So I guarantee I won’t be seeing 80% of these shows…. But a girl can dream, right?

Well, got back to LA yesterday and can’t wait to be reunited with this town. Here’s to a productive winter break! Will keep this posted.

Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

